Skip to content

What a wonderful world!

July 23, 2017

Every now and then the brain cells floating around on my head bump into each other and I have what I like to call a "brain quiver". This phenomenon is exactly as it sounds – my brain literally shivers with an idea!

So, today's enlightenment comes to you compliments of Walmart. For the past 2 months I have been fiddling around with Walmart Grocery and am proud to say that I haven't stepped foot in a grocery store since (I send SuperDad for last minute needs!). Of course, shopping this way requires planning ahead, but the time savings is incredible.

So what if I combined my newfound efficiency with our love of camping?? How? You might ask… well, what if, just what if I found the closest Walmart to our next camping locale, strategically planned our grocery needs to be ready at the appointed hour, and seamlessly pop in to have our weekend's haul loaded through minimal effort on our part. The Walmart Grocery app saves our favorite selections making our routine menu a breeze. Picking up our food items close to the park means less worry about keeping it cold while en route. It's just about perfect!

If you feel so inclined to check out Walmart Grocery either for a camping trip of your own or for just your typical, everyday shopping, please consider using my referral link. We BOTH get $10 off our next order so SHARE the love!

http://r.wmt.co/fENIU

Until next time! We have about 3 more weeks until the Hoovercraft takes off again!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

